

HRS Crisis Response Committee Minutes

Duration: TIME: 2:00pm- 2:30pm **Date: 6.10.2024**

Meeting Place: VIRTUAL MEETINGS

Meeting ID: ZOOM INFO

p = Present A = Absent

Leadership Council Members -OR- Committee Voting Members									
Р	Liz Baker (LC)	Α	Laurie Smith						
Α	Greg McCormack	P	Alfredo Guerrero						
Α	Jess Chain	P	Jacob Emerson						
Р	Linda Jackson	Α	Toby Nunley						
Р	Charlotte Nelson	Α	Jose Gonzales						
Committee Chairs									
Р	Mark Hilbelink								
Α	Mia Greer								
Guest Attendees									
Р	Cassandra Richards	Р	Chris Roesel	Р	Patricia Barrera	Р	Cryss Murray		
Р	Karen Dorrier	Р	Kate Moore	Р	Monica Booker	Р	Andrew Fike		
Р	Gabriella Luna	Р	Karem Castillo	Р	Elian James	Р	Valentina Carrero		
Р	Rachel Schuyler								
ECHO (CoC Lead)									
Р	Alesandra Dominguez								
Р	Anthony Curtis								
Р	Sharon Kao								
Р	Dylan Lowery								

AGENDA	GENDA PRESENTER DISCUSSION		ACTION ITEMS
Welcome and	Mark	Housekeeping	Will need to fill co-chair spot
Housekeeping	Hilbelink	Mia Greer is stepping down as co-chair: committee will move to fill the	(put on agenda for next
		vacancy	month)
		(Quorum is met)	
		Voting on decision points today	ES Written Standards Passed
Emergency Shelter		A review from Dylan Lowery of ES Written Standards progresses/status	
Written Standards		from May CRC meeting:	
	Mark	 Prioritization of Shelters 	
	Hilbelink	 Shelter Operations 	
		Supportive Services Staff Training	
		Staff TrainingsES draft:	
		https://docs.google.com/document/d/10yTnRxLHF8QmKOCKyp4m5lpc_nP	
		4bS7s8bbV1vm0km0/edit	
		Approval of the ES Written Standards with no suggested edits or	
		amendments	
SO Written Standards		Current Status	
	Alesandra	ECHO (Anthony C) is working on a rough draft of main bullet points. Bigger	
	Dominguez	points will be brought to the committee for consideration.	
		SO Written Standard CR Workgroup	
		 Motion to appoint a workgroup consisting of 2 voting members, 2 ECHO 	
	Mark	staff, a city member, and a community member – passed.	
	Hilbelink	Chosen Members are:	
		 Linda Jackson (voting member) 	
		 Alfredo Guerrero (voting member) 	
		 Charlotte Nelson (voting member) 	
		 Alesandra Dominguez (ECHO/ voting member) 	
		Anthony Curtis (ECHO)	
		Patricia Barerra (City member)	
		Chris Roesel (IC/HOST)	
		Jacob Emerson (voting member)- volunteered w/ unofficial	
		capacity.	
		CR Workgroup will meet every 2 nd Monday of the month	
		Mark Hilbelink asked for scheduling support from Dylan Lowery and Change K.	
		Sharon K.	

Adjournment	Next Crisis Response Committee Meeting: 6.22.24 CANCELLATION NOTICE SENT 6/21. WORKGROUP RECONVENES 7/8.	

Actions taken by CRC during the meeting on 6.10.24

- I. Emergency Shelter Written Standards. Approved
- II. Creation of the Street Outreach Written Standards Workgroup. Approved